RECREATION (minipansionat) "Primorje"


+38 044 468-02-32, +38 050 500-77-18 irusik8702@ukr.net

home
photos
tariffs
excursions
maps
location
contact
 
 
 
In Skadovsk can book tours - through the tour desk or private drivers.
Very interesting trip to the island Dzharylgach (boat goes from the pier in Skadovsk, cost approx. 35 hryvnia per person) - Reserve, where you can find deer, fallow deer and other animals. If you walk across the island (about an hour run through the numerous lakes and streams) will take you to the seashore with clean water, dazzling white sand and lots of gulls who strive to steal food and anything from clothes.


Dzharylgach island


Askania Nova :
pinc flamingo

In spring and early summer is very interesting visit to the world-famous biosphere reserve Askania Nova, which is located in the heart of the steppe Tavria. There you can admire the animals and birds from different corners of the earth: buffalo, deer, buffalo, zebu, pheasants, ostriches, and others, which are contained in enclosures and in vivo. In addition, you can visit a unique botanical garden reserve area of 170 hectares.

Askania Nova:
african bull

The hot source (Geyser)
Located approximately 15 kilometers from the Zhelezny port. Open to the public in the summer of 2005. History mysterious source: according to one version it was opened during the drilling of oil wells last summer. According to another version, the geyser has been opened in 70 years - it poured with concrete, but the water still occasionally break through to the source surface.

Today equipped with three swimming pools - two with hot water and one - with mud. Water is the source of brown-brown color from dissolved iodine, very salty. The temperature of the geyser - about 70 degrees. Near the baths are equipped with changing cabins and a room where you can order a massage.

After bathing in the source of excellent health, very sleepy. Feedback from visitors, bathing in the source and treatment of mud perfect helps with diseases of the joints. Bathing at the source - a big enough load on the body, it is recommended no more than two or three times a week.

in english
на русском

 

 

 
Created by: AlexDesign studio

БАЗА ОТДЫХА (минипансионат) "ПРИМОРЬЕ"


044 468-02-32, 050 500-77-18 irusik8702@ukr.net

главная
фотографии
тарифы
экскурсии
карты
проезд
контакт
 
 
 
В Скадовске можно заказать экскурсии - через экскурсионное бюро или у частных водителей.
Очень интересна поездка на остров Джарылгач (катер ходит от причала в Скадовске, стоимость ок. 35 гривен с человека) - заповедник, где можно встретить оленей, муфлонов, ланей и прочую живность. Если пройти через остров (около часу ходу через многочисленные озерца и протоки) вы попадете на морской берег с чистой водой, ослепительно белым песком и большим количеством непуганных чаек, которые норовят стащить еду и что-нибудь из одежды.


Остров Джарылгач


Аскания-нова:
розовые фламинго

Весной и в начале лета очень интересна поездка во всемирно известный биосферный заповедник Аскания-Нова, который находится в центре степной Таврии. Там можно полюбоваться на животных и птиц из разных уголков замли: бизонов, оленей, буйволов, зебу, фазанов, страусов и других, которые содержатся в вольерах и в естественных услових. Кроме того, вы сможете посетить уникальный ботанический сад заповедника площадью 170 гектаров.

Аскания-нова:
африканский буйвол

Горячий источник (Гейзер)
Находится примерно в 15 километрах от Железного порта. Открыт для посещения летом 2005 года. История источника загадочна: по одной версии его открыли во время бурения нефтяной скважины прошлым летом. По другой версии, гейзер был открыт еще в 70-х годах - его заливали бетоном, но вода все равно периодически прорывалась на поверхность...

Сейчас на источнике оборудованы три купальни - две с горячей водой и одна - с лечебной грязью. Вода в источнике буро-коричневого цвета от растворенного йода, очень соленая. Температура гейзера - около 70 градусов. Рядом с купальнями оборудованы кабинки для переодевания и помещение, где можно заказать массаж.

После купания в источнике отличное самочувствие, очень хочется спать. По отзывам посетителей, купание в источнике и лечение грязью отолично помогает при болезнях суставов. Купание в источнике - достаточно большая нагрузка на организм, рекомендуется проводить не чаще двух-трех раз в неделю.

in english
на русском

 

 

 
Создание сайта: AlexDesign studio